Super Chloe

This morning my five-year-old daughter was telling me about how she had rescued me from aliens in a dream – was it my dream or hers? I’m not sure. She told me she was wearing her super clothes. I asked what her superhero name was -she replied “Super Chloe”.

I thought it would be fun to mock up a couple of photos of Super Chloe. Photoshopping isn’t exctly one of my skills – but it’s just a bit of fun.

Super Chloe

Super Chloe

Flying

Flying

About Adam David Collings

Adam Collings is a writer of speculative fiction who works as a software engineer during the day. He lives in Tasmania, Australia with his wife and two children. Adam is currently working on a science fiction novel.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super Chloe

  1. Very cute little girl. Yeah, she can come to my rescue any time. LOL!

    ~ VT

Leave a Reply

