Sierra Nostalgia in the Garage

I was cleaning up the garage today – trying to get a little bit done so I cn feel like I’ve achieved something during my holidays (which are about to end).

While looking through an old box I found something from my childhood – something I never thought I’d see. Among the manuals from many games I owned over the years, and books about MS DOS 3.0, there was some classic Sierra memorobillia. See what I located:

King's Quest I and II Disks and Book

King's Quest I and II Disks and Book

King's Quest I Story Book

King's Quest I Story Book


Space Quest II Hint book and Space Quest IV Maual

Space Quest II Hint book and Space Quest IV Maual

David Wolf Disks (3 of a set of 5)

David Wolf Disks (3 of a set of 5)

About Adam David Collings

Adam Collings is a writer of speculative fiction who works as a software engineer during the day. He lives in Tasmania, Australia with his wife and two children. Adam is currently working on a science fiction novel.
This entry was posted in Games. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sierra Nostalgia in the Garage

  1. Sam Van Eman says:

    Fun to find the old stuff, isn’t it? I’ve moved a lot and don’t have too much left from my early years.

    Welcome to TheHighCalling.org, Adam.

Leave a Reply

