Email List

I’m starting up an email newsletter. This will be a monthly thing, sort of a behind-the-scenes glimpse into the life of a fiction writer and aspiring author. I’ll be sharing informally about books I’ve read, movies I’ve seen and games I’ve played. I’ll be able to link to articles here on my blog, such as more formal book reviews. There may also be the occasional devotional thought.

This could be a great way to keep in touch with what I’m writing, especially if you don’t want to get every single post that I write in your inbox or rss feed. It’ll be more of a monthly summary.

If you would like to sign up to receive the newsletter click here.

Why am I doing this? Well I keep hearing that it’s important for writers to have an email list. Joanna Pen of The Creative Penn recentlly did a video interview with Dan Blank on the subject. Check it out here.

About Adam David Collings

Adam Collings is a writer of speculative fiction who works as a software engineer during the day. He lives in Tasmania, Australia with his wife and two children. Adam is currently working on a science fiction novel.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

